During yesterday's outage there are confirmed reports that some comments in Issues or Merge Requests as well as Issues and Merge Requests themselves were not saved properly. We are currently investigating the cause and will take appropriate countermeasures. Please excuse the inconvenience.

Commit d8f44ed6 authored by Hueser, Christian (FWCC) - 138593's avatar Hueser, Christian (FWCC) - 138593 Committed by Hueser, Christian (FWCC) - 138593
Browse files

Enter some data to team yaml file

Entered some example team members to team yaml file.
parent ffa6f828
- name: "John Doe"
city: "Heidelberg"
country: "Germany"
address: "Im Neuenheimer Feld 280"
organization: "dkfz"
twitter: "johndoe"
gitlab: "johndoe"
github: "johndoe"
mail: "john.doe@dkfz.de"
picture:
- name: "Jane Doe"
city: "Dresden"
country: "Germany"
address: "Bautzner Landstr. 400"
organization: "hzdr"
twitter: "janedoe"
gitlab: "janedoe"
github: "janedoe"
mail: "jane.doe@hzdr.de"
picture:
- name: "Foo Bar"
city: "Dresden"
country: "Germany"
address: "Bautzner Landstr. 400"
organization: "hzdr"
twitter: "foobar"
gitlab: "foobar"
github: "foobar"
picture:
mail: "foo.bar@hzdr.de"
- name: "Erika Mustermann"
city: "Potsdam"
country: "Germany"
address: "Telegrafenberg"
organization: "gfz"
twitter: "erika"
gitlab: "erika"
github: "erika"
picture:
mail: "e.mustermann@gfz.de"
- name: "Max Mustermann"
city: "Leipzig"
country: "Germany"
address: "Permoserstr. 15"
organization: "ufz"
twitter: "max"
gitlab: "max"
github: "max"
picture:
mail: "m.mustermann@ufz.de"
- name: "Hans Meier"
city: "Braunschweig"
country: "Germany"
address: "Lilienthalplatz 7"
organization: "dlr"
twitter: "meier"
gitlab: "meier"
github: "meier"
picture:
mail: "hans.meier@dlr.de"
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment