During the last outage (2021-06-17), there are confirmed reports that some comments in Issues or Merge Requests as well as Issues and Merge Requests themselves were not saved properly. We are currently investigating the cause and will take appropriate countermeasures. Please excuse the inconvenience.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :